Arkansas Academy of Physician Assistants
AUG
04
Miramar Beach, FL

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 6:30am ET

AUG
11
Virginia Beach, VA

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 6:30am ET

SEP
10
Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 7:30am PT

SEP
15
Pensacola Beach, FL

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 6:30am CT

SEP
16
To Be Determined

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 10:00am ET

SEP
24
Denver, CO

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 8:00am MT

OCT
06
San Antonio, TX

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 6:30am CT

OCT
19
Orlando, FL

Monday, October 19, 2020 at 6:30am ET

NOV
06
Little Rock, AR

Friday, November 6, 2020 at 7:00am CT

NOV
10
Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 6:30am PT